top of page

2022 Winners

Jury Award – Malibu Horror Story

Best Feature – The Incel Tapes

Best Short –The Lake Parasite

Best Director (feature) – Scott Slone (Malibu Horror Story)

Best Director (short) – Michael Smallwood (What a Beautiful Wedding)

Best Cinematography (feature) – Alchemy of the Spirit

Best Cinematography (short) – Never Hike in the Snow

Best Ensemble Cast (feature) – Bloody Summer Camp

Best Ensemble Cast (short) - 7 Minutes in Hell

Best Special Effects (feature) – 13 Slays Till X-Mas

Best Special Effects (short) – Aplasia

Best Produced Screenplay (feature) – The Incel Tapes

Best Produced Screenplay (short) – Anniversary

Best Un-Produced Screenplay (feature) – Soon by Anthony Catalano

Best Un-Produced Screenplay (short) -  Let's Play A Game - Shane Thompson

Homegrown Horror Award – Fame Fatale

SC Filmmaker Award - Paul Inman

Best Foreign Film -Angst

bottom of page