top of page

2014 Winners


Best Feature - Abram's Hand

Best Short - I See Monsters

Best Feature Director - Ryan Bellgardt (Army Of Frankensteins)

Best Director Short - Jason Tostevin ('Til Death)

Best Produced Screenplay Feature - Abram's Hand

Best Produced Screenplay Short - Foodie

Best Actress Feature - Stephanie Leigh Rose (Don't Go To The Reunion)

Best Actress Short - Stefanie Von Poser (Job Interview)

Best Actor Feature - Robert Pralgo (The Morningside Monster)

Best Actor Short - Robert Haulbrook (The Destruction Artist)

Best Cinematography - I See Monsters

Best Poster - La Llorona

Best Special Efx Feature - Army Of Frankensteins

Best Special Efx Short - Killer Kart

Homegrown Horror Award - 80s Monster Claymation (Trent Shy)

Audience Choice Award - 'Til Death

Audience Choice Runner Up - Lincolnville


bottom of page