top of page

2015 Winners


Jury Award - Model Hunger

Best Feature - Hell Town

Best Short - Tickle

Best Feature Director - James Christopher (Quad X: The Porn Movie Massacre)

Best Director Short - Mike McNeese (I Owe You)

Best Produced Screenplay Feature - Quax X: The Porn Movie Massacre

Best Produced Screenplay Short - Disengaged

Best Actress Feature - Amanda Deibert (Hell Town)

Best Actress Short - Hannah Fierman (American Hell)

Best Actor Feature - Jason Vail (Valley of the Sasquatch)

Best Actor Short - Brian Spangler (I Owe You)

Best Cinematography Feature - Valley of the Sasquatch

Best Cinematography Short - Shi

Best Poster - Headless

Best Special Efx Feature - Headless

Best Special Efx Short - The Stomach

Homegrown Horror Award - What Happened To Sarah Silver

Audience Choice Runner Up - Hell Town

Audience Choice Award - What Happened To Sarah Silver

Best Un-produced Short Screenplay - At Your Disposal

Best Un-produced Feature Screenplay - The Apocalypse Chronicles


Check out the video below of our 2015 Awards Ceremony, courtesy of Horror News Radio.


Pablo Absento, director of "Shi".

bottom of page